Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - Roster

Jake Reed

Striker
W 13 L 12 D 10
Appearances:
35
Goals scored:
13
Assist
6
Player of the Match
4
Previous clubs: Great Yarmouth Town, Dagenham & Redbridge, AFC Sudbury
Biography: The 'Blues' top goalscorer in the last few season, this sharp front-runner is enjoying his second spell at the club having re-joined Lowestoft in September 2014 from AFC Sudbury. A former Dagenham & Redbridge youngster, Jake is a lively player, leading the line who also appeared for Great Yarmouth Town in recent seasons.
All appearances (35)
September 2014
Sat 20 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
October 2014
Sat 4 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Tue 7 Oct, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Yellow Card ( '73 )
Wed 15 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 18 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '34 )
  • Yellow Card ( '77 )
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
November 2014
Sat 1 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 8 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 11 Nov, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 15 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '63 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 22 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 29 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '65 , '79 )
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
December 2014
Tue 2 Dec, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 6 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Assist ( '48 )
  • Goal ( '65 )
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 20 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '12 )
Fri 26 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '66 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sun 28 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
January 2015
Thu 1 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
Sun 4 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 10 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '17 )
  • Yellow Card ( '47 )
  • Assist ( '62 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 24 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '77 )
Sat 31 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '69 )
February 2015
Sat 7 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '12 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 14 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 21 Feb, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 28 Feb, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
March 2015
Sat 7 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '85 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 14 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Assist ( '18 , '90 )
  • Yellow Card ( '90 )
Sat 21 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2015
Sat 4 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '90 )
Mon 6 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '76 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 11 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '90 )
Wed 15 Apr, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '97 )
  • Goal ( '103 )
Sat 18 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '78 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors