Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Lowestoft Town FC

View

Lowestoft Town - Roster

Jake Reed

Striker
W 21 L 8 D 7
Appearances:
36
Goals scored:
20
Player of the Match
7
Assist
3
Previous clubs: Great Yarmouth Town, Dagenham & Redbridge, AFC Sudbury
Biography: The 'Blues' top goalscorer in the last few season, this sharp front-runner is enjoying his second spell at the club having re-joined Lowestoft in September 2014 from AFC Sudbury. A former Dagenham & Redbridge youngster, Jake is a lively player, leading the line who also appeared for Great Yarmouth Town in recent seasons.
All appearances (36)
October 2013
Sat 5 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Tue 8 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 12 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '2 , '14 , '20 , '24 )
  • Sub Off ( '51 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 26 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '31 )
  • Assist ( '85 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
November 2013
Sat 2 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 9 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 16 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '73 )
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 23 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '3 )
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Sat 30 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
December 2013
Sat 7 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 14 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '88 )
Sat 21 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
Thu 26 Dec, 13:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '15 )
  • Sub Off ( '37 )
January 2014
Sat 11 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 14 Jan, 19:45
a
League
L
Sat 18 Jan, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '45 )
Tue 21 Jan, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
February 2014
Tue 4 Feb, 19:45
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '56 )
  • Player of the Match ( '56 )
Sat 22 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '76 )
Tue 25 Feb, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '66 )
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
Sat 8 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '7 , '71 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Mon 10 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
Sat 22 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 25 Mar, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '62 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 29 Mar, 15:00
h
League
D
April 2014
Sat 5 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 8 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 12 Apr, 15:07
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Tue 15 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '77 )
Thu 17 Apr, 19:45
a
League
D
Sat 19 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Mon 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 26 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Wed 30 Apr, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '78 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
May 2014
Mon 5 May, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '49 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )

Affiliations

Club sponsors